Some dates for your diary - 24th Nov, Quiz Night . . . 30th Nov, Xmas Lunch in Chobham . . . 1st Dec, December Bonus Ball Draw . . .5th Dec, Committee Meeting (GET INVOLVED) . . . 8th Dec, Christmas Dinner & Dance at Chobham Golf Club
2018 membership is still open. No joining fees. Juniors from as little as £30 /year Seniors from just £90 /year. Pro-rata memberships for 2018/19 now available with big discounts. For the full range of membership options visit our Membership page or click the 'read more' button at the bottom of this page.
To gain full access to all the pages on this website, Club members will first need to Login

old-fashioned-picture-frames-antique-gold-picture-frames-best-2000-antique-decor-ideas Hundreds of photos taken at our various social events and club tournaments . . .

read more

join Come and join our club. All ages and levels of tennis are catered for from beginners to league standard players . . .

read more
My Life in Tennis by

keith2 We are pleased to say that Keith Ricketts has written the latest article for this feature

read more