Committee Meeting 19th July

Our next committee meeting is on Monday 19th July 

As usual, we ask that you all GET INVOLVED, so please contact any committee member if there is anything you would like discussed and added to the meeting agenda. They are

Graham Hepworth – Chairman & Treasurer

Helen Ward – Secretary

Peter Mathews – Membership

Catherine Illingworth – Juniors & Welfare Officer

Pauleen Stallard – Social Events

Mladen Sretenovic – Facilities

Raj Kumar – Marketing

Mark Feiszt – Tournaments

Non Committee members

Ralph Risk – Men’s Club Captain

Kathy Cox – Ladies Club Captain

Roger Rossi – Club Website

John Cooper – Club Facebook Page